

Real Time Operating Subcommittee

RTOS 2025 Group Roster		
Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair	Christopher Wakefield**	Southern Company Services, Inc. (SOCO)
Vice Chair	Derek Hawkins**	Southwest Power Pool, Inc. (SPP)
Secretary	Tony Burt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC)
Liaison	Darrell Moore	North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC)
Admin	Stephanie Lawrence	North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC)
RSTC Sponsor	Todd Lucas	Southern Company
RSTC Secretary	Stephen Crutchfield	North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC)
Member	James (Jimmy) Hartmann**	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. (ERCOT)
Member	Darrell Cyphers**	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. (ERCOT)
Member	Raja Thappetaobula**	California Independent System Operator (RC West) (CAISO)
Alternate	Ruili Zhao	California Independent System Operator (RC West) (CAISO)
Member	Christopher Pilong	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C. (PJM)
Alternate	Matthew Wharton	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C. (PJM)
Member	Bryan Wolosnick	BC Hydro and Power Authority (BC-Hydro)
Member	Martin Boisvert	Hydro-Quebec
Alternate	Samuel Harvey-Lavoie	Hydro-Quebec
Member	Bryan Wood	Southwest Power Pool, Inc. (SPP)
Member	Jason Bucholtz	Alberta Electric System Operator (AESO)
Alternate	Kevin Stinson	Alberta Electric System Operator (AESO)
Alternate	Stephen Mizelle	Southern Company Services, Inc. (SOCO)
Member	Paul Davis	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council (FRCC)
Member	Chris LaRussa	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council (FRCC)
Member	Scott Rowley	WECC
Alternate	Tim Reynolds	WECC
Member	Drew Clarke	Duke Energy (VACAR South)
Alternate	Katherine Street	Duke Energy (VACAR South)
Member	Kyle Russell**	Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)
Alternate	Joseph Ricasio	Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)
Member	Jon Sawyer	New York Independent System Operator (NYISO)
Alternate	Tara Lefevre	New York Independent System Operator (NYISO)
Member	Jim Helton	ISO New England (ISO-NE)
Member	Steve Gould	ISO New England (ISO-NE)
Member	John Harmon	Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)
Alternate	Jeff Sundvick	Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)
Member	Jonathan Pollock	New Brunswick Power Corporation
Alternate		New Brunswick Power Corporation
Member	Ray Sears	Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
Alternate	Jon Luc Roberts	Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
Member	Richard McCall*	North Carolina Electric Membership Corp. (NCEMC)
4/10/2025 Prepared by Stephanie Lawrence		

^{**} Executive Committee Members | *Grandfathered Members